Tuscany Wedding Inspiration - Club at Corazon - Columbus Ohio Wedding Photographer

This past September, I was lucky to be a part of a styled shoot along with some top vendors in Columbus, Ohio. It was my first time shooting at the Club of Corazon and I was so extremely impressed!

The detail that was put into this shoot was phenomenal and if you love anything about Europe - you will love this wedding inspiration!! Bride to be's, take note and remember these vendors! 

Here are my favorite images that I took from this styled wedding! Below the images, you will find a list of all vendors from this shoot!

Vendors:

Photography: Savannah Ward Photography

Venue: The Club at Corazon http://www.clubatcorazon.com 

Styling: Roxanna Sue Photos

Dresses, Veils  and Shoes: La Jeunee Mariee www.lajeunemariee.com 

Floral Design: Dalay Ket Event Design http://dalayket.com 

Cake: Columbus Sweets and Treats https://m.facebook.com/pg/ColumbusSweetsAndTreats

Rings: Worthington Jewelers http://www.worthingtonjewelers.com 

Hair: Shannon Goode, Goode Hair www.shannongoode.com 

Makeup: (Joy Macke) State of Face www.stateofface.com (High Bun Bridal Look)

Calligraphy Menus & Invites: Ashlee Wilson www.elisabethcreativestudio.com 

Vintage Rentals: Lost and Found Vintage Rentals www.lostandfoundvintagerentals.com 

Flatware and chargers: West Elm www.westelm.com 

Linen Styling Boards: Heirloom Bindery www.heirloombindery.com 

Stone Styling Board (rollout white): Simply Rooted www.simplyrooted.co 

Ribbons: Tono + Co. www.tonoandco.com 

Styling Scissors: Sojourner Handmade www.etsy.com/shop/sojournerhandmade 

Ring boxes: The MRS Box www.themrsbox.com 

Styling Hangar: BHLDN www.bhldn.com

Breads: Flowers & Bread www.flowersandbread.com 

Mini olive oil bottles: The Greek Pantry www.etsy.com/shop/thegreekpantry

Models: Mariel & Parker Mays @marielmays

Ana & John Tudela (facebook)